All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Gliffy Atlassian

Operational

Gliffy Online

Operational

Gliffy Homepage

Operational

0

Active Incidents

1

Incidents Last 365 Days

?

Days Until Next Maintenance

History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Gliffy Online


Locations

Primary Data Center




June 25, 2019 11:21 PDT
June 25, 2019 18:21 UTC
[Resolved] Gliffy Online is now back online. If you have any further issues or questions please go to https://support.gliffy.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.

June 24, 2019 13:27 PDT
June 24, 2019 20:27 UTC
[Identified] We are currently resolving an issue with saving and accessing diagrams on Gliffy Online. Enterprise users are able to use Google Drive as an alternative for saving. We apologize for the inconvenience.